Latest Products http://www.kartikartandcraft.com Latest Products 17-09-01 en-us http://www.kartikartandcraft.com Metal Adjustable Stool http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/metal-adjustable-stool.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep the quality of the products up to the mark, we check the entire range against varied quality parameters. Well-established as a notable name, we cater to the demands of customers from Jodhpur(India) to every nook and corner. Application : Homes Hotels Bar Specifications : Dimensions (cm) - H 50 x W 35 x DE 35 Weight - 6 Kg. Material - Metal Black Metal Bar Stool http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/black-metal-bar-stool.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We own sound quality system, owing to which we carry out strict quality examination of the product basket. We offer an invoice stating the payment terms as well as other details required for the final payment. In addition, our transaction modes are simple, safe and reliable. Specifications : Material - Metal Dimensions (cm) - H 45 x W 33 x DE 33 Weight - 5 Kg. Green Metal Bar Stool http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/green-metal-bar-stool.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality driven firm ad thus make sure that the material used for manufacturing complies with high quality standards. As a result of which, the finished products have long service life. Positioned amidst the celebrated names of Green Metal Bar Stool, we are customers' reliable choice in this field. Specification : Dimensions (cm) - H 49 x W 34 x DE 35  Weight - 5.5 Kg Wood Metal Bar Stool http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/wood-metal-bar-stool.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We meticulously pack the entire lot for ensuring safe and secure deliveries across the boundaries. Our company is a pioneering name in Jodhpur(India), renowned for providing the best product at competitive prices. Specification : Dimensions (cm) - H 50 x W 32 x DE 32 Weight - 5 Kg. Material - Wood and metal Metal Low Back Tolix Bar Stool http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/metal-low-back-tolix-bar-stool.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the immense knowledge and experience, our company presents a comprehensive array of Metal Low Back Tolix Bar Stool in the national market. We are a focused towards bringing forth exceptional array of products that are quality tested from the initial stages of manufacturing. Our quality inspectors inspect each and every element of the raw material with complete proficiency. Specifications : Usage - Bar Material - Metal Dimensions (cm) - H 106 x W 50 x DE 52 Weight - 8 Kg Wooden Round Coffee Table http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/wooden-round-coffee-table.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-conscious firm, we consider all the stated quality norms for ensuring that optimum quality products reach the buyers. We are flexible enough to offer the finest and best in class Round Coffee Tables; we are a leading Supplier in this domain. Specification : Material - Iron with wooden top Application - Hotel Weight - 5kg Dimension - 4x1.6ft Wooden Square Coffee Table http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/wooden-square-coffee-table.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by the most sophisticated transit system, thus buyers can stay rest assured for timely delivery of the orders. We understand how important packaging is. Therefore, we make sure our products ate packed properly, have smudge-proof labels and are aesthetic to look to lure in more customers. Specification : Dimension - 4x1.5ft Material - Wood & metal Weight - 6kg Red Color Metal Chair http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/red-color-metal-chair.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Along with a spacious warehouse, our efficient Warehouse Management System helps us in keeping a track of all the products. We stringently maintain inventory by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods. Established in Jodhpur(India), we are well-known name offering comprehensive range of products. Specifications : Usage - Bar Color - Red Material - Metal Dimensions (cm) - H 93 x W 55 x DE 54 Weight - 6 Kg Sky Blue Color Metal Chair http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/sky-blue-color-metal-chair.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our stern examination in the raw materials and other inputs help us presenting quality assortment of products. With complete inspection on all materials, we ensure premium quality of products. We have strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway that helps us in avoiding physical movement of money. Specification : Usage - Bar  Color - Sky Blue Material - Metal  Dimensions (cm) - H 92 x W 50 x DE 52 Weight - 6 Kg Light Green Color Metal Chair http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/light-green-color-metal-chair.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our product is wrapped in industrial grade packaging supplies that are ecological and offer defense to the products against mechanical and transit damage. Furthermore, the product is correctly branded to offer data. We make sure that there will be no damage at customer's end and thus we store the entire lot of products under a secured roof of our capacious warehouse. Also, our experts keep a stringent check on the same. Specifications : Usage - Bar Material - Iron Dimensions (cm) - H 92 x W 50 x DE 52 Weight - 6 Kg Dark Blue Color Metal Chair http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/dark-blue-color-metal-chair.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the quality of the raw materials is of par excellence so that the finished goods will be faultless. Thus, we source the inputs only from trusted vendors. As a known name, we ensure safe and timely delivery of the orders at any desired Jodhpur(India). Specification : Material - Metal Color - Blue  Dimensions (cm) - H 92 x W 50 x DE 52  Weight - 6 Kg Light Brown Color Metal Chair http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/light-brown-color-metal-chair.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rest assured; the delivery of consignments will be done within the stipulated time. Our products can be ordered in bulk as well as in retail. We are highly concerned towards providing the top-notch array of products to the buyers and thus, check the lot at different levels for quality assurance. Specifications : Usage - Bar Color - Brown Material - Metal Dimensions (cm) - H 92 x W 50 x DE 52 Weight - 6 Kg Black Color Metal Chair http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/black-color-metal-chair.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are associated with a team of deft professionals who make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the finest grade material only. For this, we have tied-up with the prominent vendors in the market. As quality is our topmost concern, we give maximum priority to the stringent checking of the entire range of products. Specification : Usage - Bar Material - Metal Weight - 5kg Light Blue Color Wooden Top Metal Chair http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/light-blue-color-wooden-top-metal-chair.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the offered lot complies with the stated quality norms, thus check the product quality on several stages. An emerging name in the market, our organization is involved in offering Light Blue Color Metal Chair with Wooden within the most lucrative deals. Specification : Color - Blue Weight - 6kg Application - Bar, hotels etc Dark Brown Metal Chair http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/dark-brown-metal-chair.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are dependable name, affianced in offering Dark Brown Metal Chair across the boundaries. We are a high-flying name in this arena and thus, strive hard to deliver the best in class products to the clients. Also, we source the basic material from the reliable places. Specification : Material - Metal Colour - Dark brown Dimensions (cm) - H 91 x W 48 x DE 51 Weight - 4kg Black Color Metal Bar Chair http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/black-color-metal-bar-chair.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, along with our packaging professionals, ensure that the range of products meets current requirements, for that reason we make use only qualitative packaging material, procured from the renowned vendors. Buyers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we make sure to deliver the same on time. Specifications : Usage - Bar Color - Black Dimensions (cm) - H 106 x W 50 x DE 52 Weight - 9 Kg Designer Chairs http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/designer-chairs.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero defects to the products, we have installed automated warehousing system in our spacious warehouse. The system is supervised by well-trained personnel only. Working with a pool of professionals, we are offering excellent quality product from Jodhpur(India). Our high strength designer chairs offer a seating height of 18". Chest Drawers http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/chest-drawers.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are flexible enough to deliver the products that we make available across Jodhpur(India). We offer simple and completely secured payment option that make trading with us completely hassle-free. Our enticing chest drawers are available in various numbers of chambers like 4, 6, 8, 10 etc.  Dining Chairs http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/dining-chairs.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a well-recognized firm based in Jodhpur(India) and appreciated for offering qualitative products and that too at the best market prices. Packaging of products is what we equally focus on. Our industry experts follow all the quality parameters while wrapping the products, we only use exceptional packaging material. Our soft and comfortable dining chairs are available in a seating height of 18". Dining Table Set http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/dining-table-set.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired team of professionals who make sure that the material, required for manufacturing products, is of high quality standards and sourced from the trusted places only. In our well-structured warehouse, we store the entire lot in a secured manner under the strict supervision of our expert warehouse personnel. Moreover, our facility is installed with all required amenities needed for safe storage. The elegant dining table set we offer are available in various numbers of seating like 4, 6, 8, 10 etc. Office Desk http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/office-desk.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same. Established in Jodhpur(India), we are capable of catering to the demands of the customers within the committed time. Our super durable office desks are available in dimension 600xD800xH760mm.  Round Bar Stools http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/round-bar-stools.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With characteristics like unmatched standard and superior grade, our range of product is the finest one obtainable in Jodhpur(India). With our years of experience and expertise, we strive to make available high quality Round Bar Stools at competitively low prices. Our modish round bar stools are available in a seating height of 19".  Square Bar Stools http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/square-bar-stools.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 While packaging, we ensure that the products enclosed are protected from external damaging factors inclusive of vibration, mechanical shock, compression or temperature. Staffed with dexterous team members, they make complete quality analysis of the product before send off. Our super durable square bar stools are available in dimension 45X45X62CM. Wooden Rectangle Coffee Table http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/wooden-rectangle-coffee-table.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Jodhpur(India) based organization involved in offering high quality products to the clients. For the convenience of our clients, we have formed payment terms and conditions that are as per the law and simple. The methods we use are practical, convenient and diverse.  The exquisite wooden rectangle coffee table we offer is available in top thickness 22mm.   Wooden Round Stool http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/wooden-round-stool.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver flawless range of products, we keep stern check on the product development, storage, packaging and delivery. For years, we are engaged in dealing of Wooden Round Stool, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. Our high strength wooden round table is available in various diameters ranging up to 350mm.  Wooden Square Stool http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/wooden-square-stool.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We conduct payment procedure in a safe manner through both online and offline processes. You can conveniently pay in cash as well as through bank transfer. Carrying out systematic quality process at every stage, we keep our quality standards high to gain customers' satisfaction. Our stunning wooden table stool is available with sturdy steel legs of diameter 22mm and top thickness 18mm. Square Bar Chairs http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/square-bar-chairs.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We promise to make delivery on time, as we have a wide spread network of logistic service providers and dealers. Our products are specially produces using premium raw materials to ensure they conform to international management systems of quality. Our tempting square bar chairs, offer a seating height of 19".  Rectangle Cafe Tables http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/rectangle-cafe-tables.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of delivering the product range that is accessible from our massive inventory located at Jodhpur(India). In order to ensure complete satisfaction of the customers, we deliver the orders on the scheduled time.   Features : Dining Table With Solid Wood Top - Black 140cm Dimensions: Height 76cm, Width 140cm, Depth 80cm Material: Durable steel with solid wood top Self-assembly required Combine with our Cult Living Hairpin Chair for industrial décors Square Cafe Tables http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/square-cafe-tables.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers convenient payment choices. We are well versed with diverse payment methods. Whether online or offline, patrons can make payments as per their convenience. Our stringent quality procedures and analysis as per the guidelines help us in presenting reliable product range. Our tempting square cafe tables are available in size 80x80cm.  Cafe Chairs http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/cafe-chairs.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 DETAILS:- BRAND: KARTIK ART AND CRAFTS Size: W17*D17*H36 Inches Seating: 18” inch Material:- Metal With Natural Solid Wood Seat & Powder Coated Finish Available in a range of different colours Designed for Indoor and Outdoor Use Designed for Commercial and Residential Use Warranty: 1 yr. We offer a large number of Café Furniture, Restaurant furniture, Bar Furniture, Outdoor Furniture like Restaurant wooden Coffee Table, Restaurant chair, Restaurant coffee table, Restaurant dining table, Restaurant furniture, industrial restaurant furniture, Restaurant Wooden Dining Table, Restaurant Wooden Chair, Restaurant stool, vintage Restaurant furniture. Cafe Furniture, Cafe Furniture In India, Cafe Chairs, Cafe Chairs In India, Cafe Coffee Table, Cafe Coffee Table In India, Cafe Tables, Cafe Dining Table, Cafeteria Chairs, Cafeteria Stools, Cafeteria Coffee Table, Cafeteria Dining Table, Cafeteria Tables, Cafeteria Furniture In India. Kartik Art and Crafts is a leading manufacturer and trader of Indian furniture. To have furniture us is like having a little bit of India in your home. We have large manufacturing and production units having advanced machinery and experienced and expert workers in the field of handicraft items and furniture. Keeping in mind, the end quality of the product, we have separate departments for the quality control of the products. Metal Tolix Chair with Cushion Seat http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/metal-tolix-chair-with-cushion-seat.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Tolix industrial dining chair brand:- kartik art and craft dimensions:- over all size 36" inch & seating w16 x d16 seat height:- floor to seat: 18'' colour:- as per actual material:- metal style:- industrial. Metal Tolix Chair With Wooden Top http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/metal-tolix-chair-with-wooden-top.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Metal Tolix Chair with wooden top Overall Size 36" Seating size W14 x D14 x H18 With Rust Proof Powder Coated 12 Months manufacturing defect warranty. Colour as per your requirement (Powder Coated) Material :- Metal (20 guage) & Solid Wood Metal Cello Chair http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/metal-cello-chair.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 BLUE CITY INDUSTRIAL CHAR Brand:- KARTIK ART AND CRAFT Dimensions:- Over All Size 36" Inch & Seating W16 x D16 Seat Height:- Floor to Seat: 18 '' Colour:- AS PER ACTUAL (Powder Coated) Material:- Metal Style:- Industrial Metal Crossback Chair http://www.kartikartandcraft.com/metal-crossback-chair.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Jodhana cross back industrial dining char brand:- kartik art and craft dimensions:- over all size 34" inch & seating w16 x d16 seat height:- floor to seat: 18 '' colour:- as per actual (powder coated) material:- metal style:- industrial.